OWNERS


Tom Cabrerizo // CEO

For two decades, Tom Cabrerizo has been a driving force behind income-producing properties throughout South Florida. His successful acquisition and ownership of nearly one million square feet of commercial space and over 5,000 residential units is the cornerstone of a portfolio that led to the formation of CFH Group in 1998.


Donovan Garrison // COO


Stephen (Rusty) Garrison // CTO


 

SALES


Outside 


Matthew Garrison

Cell 786-232-1350

Email matthew@plantlife.farm

 

Alex Baez

Cell 786-512-9309

Email alex@plantlife.farm

 

Cindy Novoa

Cell 305-720-6452

Email cindy@plantlife.farm

 

Inside 


Paul Bruce Wiggins Jr

Cell 305-989-1128

Email pwiggins@plantlife.farm

ext8020

 

Steve House

Cell 305-879-5063

Email steve@plantlife.farm

ext8019

 

 

Export


Eva Trejo

Cell 786-547-8310 

Email eva@plantlife.farm

ext8031


Office

Manager

Jen Dennis

Email jen@plantlife.farm

ext8013


Accounts Payable

Jessica Wright

Email jessica@plantlife.farm

ext8027


Accounts Receivable

Lissette Hernandez

Email lhernandez@plantlife.farm

ext8014




Homestead Location

27805 SW 197th Avenue

Homestead, FL 33031